If you want to block/ignore a user from contacting you for any reason, you can use the Ignore button on their profile or in your Inbox or Conversations page.


Members will never be notified if you Ignore them.


To remove the block from an individual member, you can always click on the Unblock button on their profile. Alternatively, you can manage your Ignored Users list as follows:


  • Log into the site.
  • Click on "Settings" on the menu.
  • Click on the "Ignored Users" button. 
  • Click on the Unblock button for any individual members you'd like to remove from the Ignore list.