If you see a profile you like, you can click on the "I Like" button (that's the Heart icon) on the search page, profile page, or messages page, to save their profile to your Likes page.


You should do this whenever you see someone nice, who you want to find easily next time!


If you Like a member, we'll send them a notification so they can check you out. 



You can remove members from your Like list as follows:


  • Log into the site.
  • Click on "Likes" on the menu.
  • Click on the Heart button for any members you want to remove, and confirm in the popup.

You can see who has clicked Like for you too, as follows:


  • Log into the site.
  • Click on "Likes" on the menu.
  • Click on "Who Likes You".