To delete your profile, just follow these simple steps:
- Log into the site.
- Click on "Settings" on the top menu.
- Click on "Account".
- Click on "Delete My Account".
- Click on "OK".
Your profile, photos and emails will then be deleted from the site within 48 hours.
If you change your mind in that period, click on the "I don't want my Account Deleted" button. This will cancel your deletion request.
Please note, once your account has been deleted, you will lose all text and photos from your profile, all credits and all messages relating to this account. This deletion is permanent and irreversible. If you wish to use the site again, you are very welcome to rejoin.